msvisiontoventure-1.jpg

I just received this e-mail from Microsoft and immediately I know that the event must be tailor made for me because……….it’s pink. Thank heavens for color coding in the business world or else the wimmins would never know when it is safe for us to attend a networking event or entrepreneurial expo. Good thing I’m not color blind, ‘eh? I’d never learn how to make teh money!

As for the seminar itself, I dunno. They have listed for speakers a woman who wrote a so-so business advice book for women several years ago, two guys who have each found success selling their advice on marketing and starting up a small business and a woman who is a product manager for Microsoft. Safe to say there is nothing about this flyer that makes me at all interested in forking over $59.

 

