I am always the last to know about everything, and let me tell you- it pisses me off. I tend to miss the boat on just about everything, and good TV is no exception. Lemme put it to you this way- I haven’t even seen Flight of the Conchords yet, and I’m totally losing face in front of my fellow Buttercups. But yeah, this weekend I visited a friend of mine who is much hipper than I, and she introduced me to a hilarios, nonsensical BBC show called The Mighty Boosh:

Video after the jump!

I only got to see 3 episodes, but trust that this is a Must. Buy. DVD. NOW. Kind of thing. I’d post a funnier video clip, but I really don’t want to take a gag out of context and spoil it or anything, so you’ll just have to go with me on this. Anyway, enjoy:

 Do rally together in the comments and make fun of me for not knowing about this until now. I deserve it.

