Such a soothing fucking sound to wake up to.....times 500.

Such a soothing fucking sound to wake up to.....times 500.

Man, am I ever glad to be getting out of here tomorrow. The holiday weekend marks Harley Davidson’s 105th Anniversary event and it seems as though every biker who ever sat on a Harley is coming here to Milwaukee to celebrate the birthplace of their bike. All week long the bikers have been arriving from ALL OVER the freakin’ country and the noise is something I can do without. I know my girl Myrtlebeachbum can back me up on this, but having 100,000 bikers descend on your town ain’t no picnic – and I’m sure the people coming here this weekend are generally better behaved than those the Beachbum sees in her ‘hood. Yesterday I was at a doctor’s appointment and getting annoyed as hell because the office’s front windows were literally shaking in the frames every 6mins when a wave of hogs would thunder by. To top it off, the local garbage workers union has gone on strike and I don’t even want to think about the gigantic fucking mess this weekend will leave behind.

Pray for me, people. Otherwise if you hear any news reports of a sudden rash of Harley bike seats being stolen, you never saw me.

