obama

 Y’ALL. I am a sucker for mad libs, so imagine my OMFG-FREAKED-OUTedness when I  discovered (via Urlesque) this Obama Inauguration Speech  Generator. If you’re  shamefully easily amused (like MEEEEE!), you’ll love this. My spin o’ the wheel of cheese is  transcribed after the jump.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barack Obama’s Inauguration Speech

My fellow Americans, today is a forensic day. You have shown the world that “hope” is not just another word for “drive-thru”, and that “change” is not only something we can believe in again, but something we can actually imbibe

Today we celebrate, but let there be no mistake – America faces smelly and flippant challenges like never before. Our economy is engorged. Americans can barely afford their mortgages, let alone have enough money left over for kittens. Our healthcare system is tacky. If your forearm is sick and you don’t have insurance, you might as well call a florist. And America’s image overseas is tarnished like a catnip toy rotary dial phone. But porking together we can right this ship, and set a course for Vermont.

Finally, I must thank my grilled family, my molting campaign volunteers, but most of all, I want to thank GAYS for making this historic occasion possible. Of course, I must also thank you, President Bush, for years of filleting the American people. Without your hammy efforts, none of this would have been possible.

 

Yes, president Obama, what is there to live for if we don’t have leftover money for kittens. Kittens make the world go ’round like catnip toy rotary dial phone (?). Which is, coincidentally, the title for Beck’s upcoming album. Yes He Can!!

 Leave your HAMMY creations in the comments!!

