You may remember the kitty cat drama I told you of a couple of weeks ago, when it was discovered that Charlotte, the faithless tortoiseshell whore, had taken up with Orangey, her longtime housemate’s sworn enemy. Today, I provide photographic evidence.

Here’s Orangey sitting on the backyard fence. See what I mean about his vaguely rat-like face?

orangey

He is looking down at Patrick, who is all uptight and yowling, trying to run him off. You can see the distress, no?

cuckold

And what’s prompted this latest faceoff, you might ask? Well look who it is, just a few feet away from Orangey, whoring around on the backyard fence!!!

tortowhore

I don’t know exactly how this one ended. I heard some growling and yowling, and next thing I know, Charlotte was at the back door wanting in. Patrick followed her shortly thereafter. So I am guessing Orangey got his ass handed to him.

