Remember Tailfeather’s post about the Rapture Pet Sitting Service?  Well, BCP Reader Amoreuse sends us this hilarious followup from a friend:

This is literally a ‘church signs’ debate, being played out in a Southern US town, between Our Lady of Martyrs Catholic Church, and Cumberland Presbyterian, a fundamentalist church. From top to bottom shows you the response and counter-response over time.

The Catholics are displaying a much better sense of humor! You get the impression that the Presbyterians are actually taking this seriously and are getting a bit upset…

Pics after the jump, including a personal fave of mine, taken in Houston at the corner of Westheimer and Beltway 8.  Matter of fact, I got rear ended by some crank ass lunatic and her daughter when I stopped to take the pic!

UPDATED:  Now with 30% more JesusFunny!

church_post_pics

WHY THEY GOTTA HATE ON ROCKS, YO??

*Contributed by BCP Reader Amoreuse*

================================================================

I stopped in the parking lot to take this pic and somehow the dumb bitch hits me.

This pic has been on my fridge for the last 7 years

Finally, Catholics tell it like it is.

Here are the ones Tailfeather just sent me:

church-funny-sign1229142506

From the same church where I got into an accident.....

From the same church where I got into the accident.....

WordOfLife_tongue

