WheresTheBeefHowdy Hookers!

In the interest of fun Friday Sex Talk, I thought we would talk about something a little sensitive, a little personal.  Let’s talk about the smallest penis you have ever seen!

Mine was (unfortunately for me) attached to my boyfriend at age 18.  He was a junior in college, pledged a frat, head of the student regent board, drove a Mustang and worked at the same gym as I did where he strutted his tight glutes and swollen biceps around in his trainer gear.  He really fancied himself a BMOC and I guess he was, but in the year we dated it was impossible for me to respect him as this cool, good looking, got-it-going-on man.  What can I say?  His dick was just too small and it was in stark contrast to the size of his ego.  Not to mention the fact that he was prone to shooting off at the speed of light.  Oh, and he had excessive pre-cum, so much that I had to really, really, really psych myself up to give him head – I was afraid of drowning on dry land, you see.  I also made the fatal mistake of faking an orgasm with him in the beginning (it was rush week!  I was drunk for 4 days!) which only furthered his delusions of being good in bed.

Second runner up would be the guy who was roommates with my friends, T & P.  All I need to say about him is that he will always be remembered as the 2 Pump Chump.

But, neither of these guys were quite as microscopic as this dude.  Have any of you encountered a penis this small?  Were they always Quick Draw McGraw’s?  Discuss.

 

*UPDATE: I realize the Dailymotion site will force you to create an account to view the video, so if you don’t have one and don’t want to create one, you can sign in with this:  ButtercupPunch / reader

